Judy’s Blast FM 67 – Acoustic/Folk/Rock: John Batdorf

Welcome to episode 67 of Judy’s Blast FM. Today’s feature artist is acoustic/folk/rock artist John Batdorf. All music is supplied by AirPlay Direct.

Song list:

  • What D’ Ya Get
  • That Don’t Seem Right To Me
  • Will I Love You For Ever
  • Ain’t No Way
  • I Thought I’d Try A Love Song
  • Love: All I Really Know About It
  • I Fall To Pieces
  • Old Man Dreamin’
  • Don’t Tell Me Goodbye
  • Sixteen
  • I Will Rise
  • Me & You
  • She’s The Girl

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.