Blast From The Past 140 – Erk’s Out, Mum’s In

Welcome to episode 140 of Blast From The Past.On this episode, Erk & Judy discuss Erk’s on-going sleep issue which now means he can’t drive trains for a while. Erk takes advantage of this while Judy stays in.


Our Feature Artist this week is VildirHeart who Erk met up with in Sweden during his recent trip to Europe. The songs are from their debut album The Core.

Song list:

  • I Thought We Were Safe
  • With Darkness Too Close
  • Baby We Need To Talk
  • If There Was A Fourth Wish
  • Someone Tell Me
  • The Day They Smiled

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.