Blast From The Past 105 – Bunny Heaven

Welcome to episode of Blast From The Past. On this episode, Erk & Judy feature a story about bunny heaven (sorry Anastacia, the Erk Pod Bunny), smell the coffee and feature adult contemporary/pop folk/acoustic artist Katey Laurel from Colorado. Music supplied by AirPlay Direct.


On this episode:

  • MUSIC: Begin Again – Katey Laurel
  • MUSIC: Everything I Love – Katey Laurel
  • Everybody’s Talking – Bunny Heaven
  • MUSIC: The Wheel – Katey Laurel
  • MUSIC: From Here – Katey Laurel
  • Judy likes the smell of coffee but not the taste
  • Everybody’s Talking – Smell The Coffee
  • MUSIC: Somebody Like You – Katey Laurel
  • MUSIC: Blue Sky’s Comin – Katey Laurel

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.