Blast From The Past 89 – Meet n Greet

Welcome to episode 89 of Blast From The Past. On this episode, Erk & Judy venture outside to do some meeting n greeting, housekeeping and more. Meet n Greet featured artists are Armstrong BrownJason LeeFiona FieldsCraig MorrisonCol Finley (all music played with permission). And to stir Erk, Judy has found the very last artist for Rocktober which is – wait for it – Alice Cooper! OMG! Judy found him on the Podsafe Music Network.


  • Big night out – NSW Meet n Greet 1. Read Erk’s review of the night on Insomnia Radio: Australia
  • MUSIC: Air I Breathe – Armstrong Brown
  • MUSIC: Up A Creek – Jason Lee
  • MUSIC: Dirt – Fiona Fields
  • MUSIC: MIA – Craig Morrison
  • MUSIC: Paradise – Col Finley
  • Hot Off The Press – Emergency Exit
  • Recap of the JetBlue emergency slide incident
  • Last Artist For Rocktober – Alice Cooper!
  • MUSIC: I’m Eighteen – Alice Cooper (Live At Montreux 2005)
  • Hot Off The Press – Big Eater
  • MUSIC: Woman of Mass Destruction – Alice Cooper (Live At Montreux 2005)
  • Housekeeping
  • MUSIC: No More Mr Nice Guy –  Alice Cooper (Live At Montreux 2005)
  • BED MUSIC: Dodging Buses – Derek K Miller

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.