Judy’s Blast FM 60 – Blues: Fiona Boyes

Welcome to episode 60 of Judy’s Blast FM. This week, Judy features Australian blues artist Fiona Boyes. All music is supplied by AirPlay Direct.


Song list:

  • Got My Eyes On You
  • Do You Feel Better
  • The Barrelhouse Funeral
  • Place of Milk & Honey
  • Waiting For Some Good News
  • Precious Time
  • Fishin’ Hole
  • City Born Country Girl
  • Juke Joint On Moses Lane
  • Old Time Ways

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.